Feeling like a puzzle

(oh, well if I ever caused you too trouble, i never meant to do it to you.)

Culpable, culpable de dir el que penso, de la sinceritat que pot fer mal a la gent…i a tú mateix. Culpable d’haver de tenir sempre la última paraula…i d’arrepentir-me després de tot allò que he fet. Culpable de posar les peces a llocs on no pertoquen, o col·locar-les bé pensant que podrien anar a un altre lloc. Culpable per pensar sempre que ho faig malament. Culpable per estimar-me massa però a la vegada per no fer-ho. Culpable de la meva inseguretat.

(And we live in a beautiful world,Yeah we do, yeah we do,We live in a beautiful world, Oh, all that I know,There’s nothing here to run from,’Cos yeah, everybody here’s got somebody to lean on.)


4 responses to “Feeling like a puzzle

  • dewwy peterson

    Hey, your site is just what I was looking for. Now I can come back anytime because I have a bookmark to you. Blogs are so much fun, you should come check out mine.
    My girls rashguards related site is fairly new, so I’m always looking for good info.

    Thanks for your blog here…

  • robert maltus

    The NT weekly blog
    Alison Middleton posted on 02 11 2005 Senior Lecturer Alison Middleton continues her weblog for nursingtimes.net This week I was teaching resuscitation to various health care professionals in both acute and …
    Hey, you have a great blog here! I’m
    definitely going to bookmark you!

    I have a

    surgery
    site. It pretty
    much covers surgery related stuff.

    Come and check it out if you get time🙂

  • zack powers

    5 Questions with David Hoggard
    He lost the council race, but his blog won a following. This year, Go Triad readers voted “Hogg’s Blog” as their favorite in the third annual Readers’ Choice awards.
    Creative energy you must have to create this blog here. I’m taking quite a liking to it so I may invite buddy if that’s acceptable. My site relates to indoor dog houses stuff and covers all sorts of indoor dog houses types of things. Come check out my blog if you have time…

    Thanks again for your good work!

  • Roberto Iza Valdes

    This post has been removed by the author.

Deixa un comentari

