somnis

elevator love – the stars

Alguna cosa que sents…un suspir, la nit que t’envolta, els llançols t’abracen, calents, et sents protegit. Tanques els ulls i el món canvia. Intimitat. Respires, agafant l’aire com si aquest fos l’últim cop que ho aniries a fer, i l’expulses lentament, notant com et buides. La teva ment es va fonent, apagant, allunyant, deixa el teu cos, elevant-se per anar a un lloc desconegut, no saps on. Cada dia és un misteri. Cada dia és una aventura diferent, que et treu de la monotonia, del cada dia, de l’aburiment. Sommies. Vius un món real dins teu. Que viu gràcies a tú Ets Déu per unes hores i després tot acaba, tornes a començar, fins aquesta nit.


5 responses to “somnis

  • zincwaverider

    Barry Diller’s Foxy Strategy
    I t’s 1997 all over again out on the West Coast-or at least it seemed that way to me the other day at the Argent Hotel in San Francisco.
    Definetely a winning blog! the creator must be a winner too… I wish someone would give me some tips on my sites so I could make them great like this.
    Your words are powerful and you use them wisely, thank you.

    ~ good job / keep it up!
    rashguards

  • Francesc

    Que puc dir… les teves paraules són com bàlsam miraculós que cura les ferides.

    Reconfortant.

    Aportes llum i esperança a l’hora.

    Gràcies per ser-hi.

    Tom Waits.

  • Jobe Forester

    Hi, you almost lost me for one second there… but I’m glad I didn’t click away. First, I enjoyed your post, and second, maybe you can help. I don’t know how much blog spam you get but I get tons on my blog. Most of the time I’m talking about rash guards stuff because I have a rash guards website, and people post all this junk with their links and stuff. As blog owners, I guess we’ll always be subject to the unethical and inconsiderate. Well, hopefully it’s not driving you to crazy… Good luck partner, enjoy the positives friend.

    Bye ~

  • rash guards

    Hi there LuLu,
    Just to give you a heads up, you’re probably going to get some more comments from my family on this post: this post. I found you when I was out looking for rash guards product info, and even though this doesn’t relate to rash guards, I still had to stop and tell you that you’re doing a great job. You’re about to get some visits from my brother and sister. I told them about your blog so I hope you don’t mind.

  • rashguards

    Hi there LuLu,
    Just to give you a heads up, you’re probably going to get some more comments from my family on this post: this post. I found you when I was out looking for rash guards product info, and even though this doesn’t relate to rash guards, I still had to stop and tell you that you’re doing a great job. You’re about to get some visits from my brother and sister. I told them about your blog so I hope you don’t mind.

Deixa un comentari

